Type Title Sold Price
Violin 1887 Thu 1st May 80 £ 396.00
Violin 36.0 cm [Workshop of] Wed 1st October 08 £ 651.00
Violin 36.0 cm Dijon, 1840 c. Thu 1st May 08 £ 1,626.00
Violin 36.2 cm Mirecourt, 1840 c. Sat 1st December 07 £ 639.00
Cello Mirecourt, 1830 c. (restored) Wed 1st December 04 £ 6,512.00
Bass Mirecourt, 1840 c. [& Père] Tue 1st June 04 £ 118.00
Violin 1840 Mon 1st December 03 £ 659.00
Violin 1840 Thu 1st May 03 £ 588.00
Violin 1830 Sat 1st December 01 £ 1,040.00
Cello 1830 Fri 1st December 00 £ 2,855.00
Violin 1850 Fri 1st September 00 £ 633.00
Cello 1840 Mon 1st November 99 £ 25,000.00
Violin 1840 c. Thu 1st April 93 £ 242.00
Violin 1888 Mon 1st June 92 £ 1,045.00
Violin 1896 Sun 1st July 90 £ 858.00
Violin 1840 c. Thu 1st June 89 £ 550.00
Violin 1890 Tue 1st March 88 £ 990.00
Violin 1888 Sun 1st March 87 £ 715.00
Violin 36.0 cm Mirecourt, 1840 c. Wed 1st December 10 £ 414.00
Cello 74.8 cm Mirecourt, 1830-1840 c. Thu 1st December 11 £ 6,341.00
Violin 35.9 cm Mirecourt, 1840 c. Thu 1st December 11 £ 956.00
Cello 72.2 cm Mirecourt, 1820 c. Tue 1st December 09 £ 2,720.00
Violin 36.3 cm Mirecourt, 1830/1840 c. Tue 1st December 09 £ 435.00
Bass Dijon, 1820 c. 4 strings Fri 1st June 07 £ 7,615.00
Bass Mirecourt, 20th C. [Workshop of] Fri 1st June 07 £ 5,210.00
Bass Nancy, 1880 c. 4 strings Fri 1st June 07 £ 12,024.00
Violin 35.9 cm Mirecourt, 1930 c. Fri 1st June 07 £ 1,042.00
Violin Mirecourt, 1840 c. Wed 1st June 05 £ 791.00
Violin 36.2 cm Mirecourt, 1860 c. Mon 1st February 10 £ 924.00
Cello 74.3 cm Mirecourt, 1840 c. (soundpost break to back) Sun 1st June 08 £ 4,642.00
Violin 1820 [Père] Thu 1st May 03 £ 413.00
Violin Thu 1st May 97 £ 286.00
Cello 18-- Thu 1st May 86 £ 540.00